Avd. Bergen

Mie Else Marie Bakke Lygren

Mie Else Marie Bakke Lygren

Avdelingsleder | Autorisert regnskapsfører

Avd. Bergen

Tlf: 403 21 897

E-mail: mie@agendaas.no

Bente Espedal Sælen

Bente Espedal Sælen

Regnskapsfører

Avd. Bergen

Tlf. 977 28 727

E-mail: bente@agendaas.no

Hege Kristin Vilke

Hege Kristin Vilke

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Avd. Bergen/Bjørnafjorden

Tlf: 922 46 629

E-mail: hege@agendaas.no

Espen Osvold Monsen

Espen Osvold Monsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Avd. Bergen

Tlf: 412 19 790

E-mail: espen@agendaas.no

Margareth Gamst Viken

Margareth Gamst Viken

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Avd. Bergen

Tlf. 915 55 990

E-mail: margareth@agendaas.no

Julia Shatalova

Julia Shatalova

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Avd. Bergen

Tlf. 925 57 054

E-mail: julia@agendaas.no

Anita Brandsdal

Anita Brandsdal

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Avd. Bergen

Tlf: 971 99 650

E-mail: anita@agendaas.no

Khadija El Baz

Khadija El Baz

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Avd. Bergen

Tlf: 902 12 063

E-mail: khadija@agendaas.no